Disclaimer

In order to include all companies of Konvekta Holding AG, the expression "Konvekta" is used to cover for Konvekta AG, Convect GmbH and Konvekta-USA Inc.

By accessing the website of Konvekta, you declare that you have understood the following terms and conditions and that you agree with them. If you do not agree with them, please do not access our website

All data placed on the website of Konvekta is for information purposes only. All information may be changed by Konvekta at any time without prior notice or explanation to the user. Konvekta is as diligent as possible in compiling and updating the information on its website. Konvekta is not obliged to remove any outdated information from its website or to expressly mark it as being outdated. However, Konvekta does not guarantee the correctness and completeness of the information provided on its website. Equally, Konvekta does not guarantee that this information is up to date. Also Konvekta can not be held responsible and will not be liable for errors and any problems or accidents resulting from using the information provided on the Konvekta website.  

The whole content of the website of Konvekta is subject to copyrights. All copyrights on the content of the website of Konvekta remain the property of Konvekta. Any reproduction, transfer, alteration or utilization of the website for a public and/or commercial purpose without prior written consent of Konvekta is prohibited.

By using a link to a third party’s website you leave the website of Konvekta. Konvekta has not verified the websites of third parties linked to the website of Konvekta and does not assume any responsibility for their content – particularly not for any offers, information and opinions contained therein.

Disclaimer

Zur Klarheit wird anstelle der einzelnen Firmen der Konvekta Holding AG (Konvekta AG, Convecta GmbH, Konvekta-USA Inc.) der Ausdruck Konvekta verwendet.

Indem Sie die Seiten der Konvekta ansehen, erklären sie sich ausdrücklich mit den untenstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden und akzeptieren diese. Sollten sie dies nicht tun, verlassen sie bitte die Webseite der Konvekta.

Die auf der Webseite der Konvekta enthaltenen Angaben werden lediglich zu Informationszwecken zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Inhalt dieser Webseite kann von Konvekta ohne vorherige Mitteilung ergänzt, angepasst und aktualisiert werden. Konvekta garantiert nicht, dass die Angaben auf unserer Webseite aktuell und richtig sind. Insbesondere ist die Konvekta nicht verpflichtet, nicht mehr aktuelle Informationen aus der Webseite zu löschen. Trotz unserer Bemühungen um die Richtigkeit sämtlicher Angaben auf dieser Webseite übernimmt die Konvekta keine Haftung oder Verantwortung für allfällige Irrtümer, Fehler und Folgen aus der Verwendung der Webseite.

Das Urheberrecht an den einzelnen Seiten dieser Webseite und den auf dieser Webseite zur Verfügung gestellten Dokumenten liegt alleine bei Konvekta. Die Konvekta behält sich sämtliche Rechte vor. Jede Verwendung des Inhalts dieser Website, sowohl für öffentlichen als auch den kommerziellen Gebrauch, ist ohne die vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung durch die Konvekta untersagt.

Die Konvekta übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für den Inhalt von Webseiten Dritter, auf welche die Webseite von Konvekta weiter verweist.